Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
–усска€
верси€





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC
Elmira Agaeva
Project Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :healthcare@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :prmanager@iteca.az

Mehriban Bakhshiyeva
Advertising Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :media@iteca.az


EUF, Turkey
Yahya Tuncaltan
Project Manager

Tel. : +90 212 291 83 10 (ext 130)
Fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : yahyat@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Cornelia Limbach
Project Manager

Tel.: + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-335
Fax : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-404
E-mail : limbach@gima.de


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Hossein Shariatmadar
Project Manager

Tel.: +971 44332970/71/72/73/74
Fax : +971 44471797
E-mail : healthcare@ite-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Malgorzata Kielban
Project Manager

Tel.: +48 61 662 72 41
Fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Kielban@ite-poland.com


ITE China
Louisa Zhou
Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 65009004-815
Fax : +86 10 65009351
E-mail : louisa.zhou@ite-china.com.cn





JOIN US!
Top news
COMMUNICATION PARTNER
Azerfon-Vodafone
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
CASPEL
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
OFFICIAL AIRLINE
EXCHANGE RATES
  28/05/2015 29/05/2015
USD 1.0495 1.0498
EUR 1.1485 1.1423
GBP 1.6216 1.6159
RUR 0.0210 0.0206
WEATHER



BIHE Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2015 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek