24th Azerbaijan International Healthcare Exhibition

1 - 3 November 2018 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Kamran Dashdamirov
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041043 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: healthcare@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


ITE ROW (International sales)


Aleksandr Hubenko
International Sales manager
T: +380 44 4968645 (ext. 225)
M: +380932065371
E: o.hubenko@pe.com.ua 


ITE TURKEY | EUF A.S.


Bema Indigaranova 
Event and Sales Manager
 
T: +90 212 291 83 10 / 202 
F: +90 212 240 43 81 
E: bema@ite-turkey.com 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Hossein Shariatmadar 
Project Manager 

T: +971 4 458 99 00 (Ext. 3321)
F: +971 50 34 100 94
E: hossein@cem-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Mariola Kurkiewicz
Project Manager
T: +48 61 662 72 42 
E:
kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com


ITE China


Nicola Peng 
Project Manager 

T: +(86 10) 5900 3652 ext.835 
E: nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn 

News

All news